LV2 GXAmplifier settings Ardour/Mixbus

Found a bug ? Report here

LV2 GXAmplifier settings Ardour/Mixbus

Postby sp-pinkeye » Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:57 am

When using this plugin it seems to reset after play has ended.

    Setup amplifier for required sound
    Play audio
    Return to start of song
    Amplifier settings lost

If the settings are saved as a preset loading another preset restores settings.

Has anybody else experienced this problem?
User avatar
sp-pinkeye
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 9:30 am

Re: LV2 GXAmplifier settings Ardour/Mixbus

Postby brummer10 » Mon Oct 03, 2016 10:04 am

That seems strange to me, I'm only use ardour (5.3), were this ain’t happen. I've no idea what mixbus does to "archive" that?

regards
hermann
User avatar
brummer10
Site Admin
 
Posts: 743
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 6:57 pm

Re: LV2 GXAmplifier settings Ardour/Mixbus

Postby sp-pinkeye » Wed Oct 05, 2016 9:02 pm

I will contact the guys at Mixbus, maybe they can help debug....
User avatar
sp-pinkeye
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 9:30 am


Return to Bug reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron